Internal Complaints Committee Members, Miranda House, University of Delhi

Year	Name	Designation
2019-20	Dr. Sudeshna Bhattacharya	Chairperson
	Dr. Bashabi Gupta	Faculty Member
	Dr. Elangbam Geetanjali	Reserved Category Observer
	Mr. Jyoti Prakash	Group C Staff member
	Mrs Neelam Thukral	Group D Staff member
	Ms. Anu Narula	Advocate, External Member
2018-19	Dr. Sudeshna Bhattacharya	Chairperson
	Dr. Bilasini Naorem	Faculty Member Observer
	Dr. Reena Kannojiya	Reserved Category Observer
	Mr. Jyoti Prakash	Group C Staff member
	Mrs Neelam Thukral	Group D Staff member
	Ms. Anu Narula	Advocate, External Member
2017-18	Dr. Sudeshna Bhattacharya	Chairperson
	Dr. Bilasini Naorem	Faculty Member
	Dr. Reena Kannojiya	Reserved Category Observer
	Mr. Jyoti Prakash	Group C Staff member
	Mrs Neelam Thukral	Group D Staff member
	Ms. Anu Narula	Advocate, External Member
2016-17	Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda	Chairperson
	Dr. Bilasini Naorem	Faculty Member Observer
	Dr. Reena Kannojiya	Reserved Category Observer
	Mr. Balkishan Srivastava	Group C Staff member
	Mrs Neeru Handa	Group D Staff member
	Ms. Anu Narula	Advocate, External Member
2015-16	Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda	Chairperson
	Dr. Bilasini Naorem	Reserved Category Observer
	Dr. Reena Kannojiya	Observer
	Mr. Balkishan Srivastava	Group C Staff member
	Mrs Neeru Handa	Group D Staff member
	Ms. Anu Narula	Advocate, External Member

College Complaints Committee, Miranda House

Year	Name	Designation
2009-10	Dr. Bashabi Gupta	Member Secretary
2008-09	Dr. Bashabi Gupta	Member Secretary
2007-08	Dr. Mahuya Bandyopadhyay	Chairperson
2006-07	Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda	Chairperson